STAFF/VOLUNTEER EMAIL LIST

Please use this list to contact various SUM staff members and volunteers. Soon, the old “@simsburyumc.org” emails will no longer work. 

·      Pastor Gene Ott: pastor@sumct.org

·      Deacon Deb Clifford: deacon@sumct.org

·      Deb Reid, Office Manager: office@sumct.org

·      Jen Acheson, Staff-Parish Relations: spr@sumct.org

·      Dorothy Cowles, Contemporary Music Director - : caya@sumct.org

·      Clayton Cutler, Finance: finance@sumct.org

·      Deb Dunn, Outreach: outreach@sumct.org

·      Heidi Fitzsimmons, Hospitality: hospitality@sumct.org

·      Lori Catlin Garcia, Webmaster: webmaster@sumct.org

·      Bruce Hale, Church Council: council@sumct.org

·      Sue and Mike Sames, South Park Inn: southpark@sumct.org

·      Sandy Lipscomb, Worship: worship@sumct.org

·      Rudy Maurer, Trustees: trustees@sumct.org

·      Charlie Mayer, Treasurer: treasurer@sumct.org

·      Kari Miller, Organist: organist@sumct.org

·      Beth Nelson/Susan Samuel, Membership:membership@sumct.org

·      Erin Ott, Youth Director: youthdirector@sumct.org

·      Heather Ryan, Messenger Editor: messenger@sumct.org

·      Sammy Samuel, Financial Secretary: financesec@sumct.org

·      Bridget Scarlato, Music Director: musicdirector@sumct.org

·      Robert Shea: rshea@sumct.org

·      Jody Swan, Church School Coordinator: churchschool@sumct.org